my holiday in iPhone photos.

iphoneHolidaythe holidays kicked off for me at our company Christmas party on December 1, i had fun collecting pieces for my outfit – i opted for plaid, black, spikes and cream to tie all the pieces together!  Ryan is home for the month and we had fun buying everyone presents, some of which we sampled at the Granville Island market (a little Isle of Mull cheddar and Honey & Hay pecorino from Benton Brothers = to die for, and pâté from Oyama Sausage).  Christmas was up in Roberts Creek with my parents and brother this year, so we ferried up with a stash of Holiday beer to enjoy!  Our annual card from Makito was waiting for us up at my parents – it gets better every year Makito!  We were able to visit and open presents with Grandad on Christmas morning and he shared some of his chocolate stash with us!  Boxing day we had breakfast with my in-laws and met Michelle and Chris’ new puppy!  I hope everyone had a safe and relaxing Holiday!  Best wishes for the New Year! xoxo

1 comment
  1. Love your look with the flannel! So gorgeous! XO

Leave a comment