my week in iPhone photos: late september

Later in September, Tracy visited Vancouver for a family trip so we met up at our favourite place, Thierry’s, for some macarons and port.  My parents visited and we went to the Museum of Vancouver for the Art Deco Chic and Neon Vancouver | Ugly Vancouver exhibits.  We celebrated my father-in-law Rob’s 60th birthday with a surprise party and I toured one of the brand new buildings the company I work for has just finished building.  Myra Callan (of Twigs & Honeygorgeous book I preordered,”Adornments”, arrived in the mail and Rohe demolished his cat scratcher… and that was September for me!

Leave a Reply

