3.1 Phillip Lim Spring 2013 RTW

Geek chic and print mixing? I’m in!  3.1 Phillip Lim’s Spring 2013 RTW collection is full of everything I love!  Leopard and leather and floral and and plaid and thick-rimmed glasses and tie-dye – fresh and fun!  The mixing of the plaid and tie-dye reminds me a bit of one of my favourite Rodarte collections from Spring 2010 RTW, but Phillip Lim does a more relaxed, casual look.  I would love to have every piece from this collection to mix and match for work or weekends!  All images from Vogue.com.

2 comments
  1. it’s just all so gorgeous and wearable. love it all, but especially love that leather jacket/shirt with the zips… swoon. XO

  2. PICK ME AN OUTFIT said:

    Love those printed pants!

    Besides thanks for being a follower of pickmeanoutfit and I wanted to let you know that I’ve changed my domain. So if you want to stay tuned for new posts, just follow me on Bloglovin , Facebook or Google+ 😉

    xoxo Caroline
    Pick me an Outfit

Leave a Reply

