New Etsy piece!

While grocery shopping a few weeks ago, I spotted a few bunches of these gorgeously fun billy balls (Genus Craspedia) and I snatched them up!  I thought pairing them with these adorable baby pink roses and a few sprigs of lavender my mom grew and dried might be a sweet combination!  Our living room is a dried flower factory right now with rows and rows of dried baby roses, billy balls and a few other testers I’m trying out!  Check out the new design listed now in my Etsy shop!

7 comments
  1. alltiedupwithstring said:

    Wow, that is absolutely beautiful. I adore it. If only my wedding was closer!!

    • Thanks so much Nicole! It is a dried piece so in a cool dry place with minimal handling it will last for years! 🙂 Feel free to convo me if you want to chat!

      • alltiedupwithstring said:

        Oh that’s really good to know!! I’m not quite ready yet to start buying things for it but soon I will be. I will definitely keep your lovely shop in mind. 🙂 🙂 Thanks for being so friendly!

    • Oh no problem Nicole 🙂 No pressure hehe just thought I’d let you know they were dried since this post does show the supplies I used alive as well! Love your sweet Etsy shop!

      • alltiedupwithstring said:

        Still great for me to know that you can do that :). Thanks for looking at my shop!! 🙂 🙂

  2. Oooh, I love this! I love etsy and I’ll definitely check out your shop. I just opened an etsy linkup on my blog if you want to add this post!

    Allie.
    eventheartichoke.wordpress.com

    • Thanks Allie! Great blog, I’ll check it out!

Leave a Reply

