Mint & Cream

1. Oak + Fort Audrey Top, 2. Vintage belt, 3. Zara Mint Jeans, 4. Club Monaco Linen Clutch (2010), 5. Vintage pearl necklaces as bracelets, 6. Michael Kors Watch, 7. Christian Louboutin Lavender Simple 85mm Patent Pumps (similar here).

On my recent trip to Edmonton, I became obsessed with Oak + Fort.  I knew of the store in Gastown, but I thought I could afford their pieces… I was pleasantly surprised how wrong I was!  The store is full of beautifully simple, chic and architecturally cut pieces at affordable prices!  I picked this Audrey Cream Top for 50$ (along with a few other items I’ll have to post about later)!  I will definitely check out their Gastown location!

I decided to jump on the mint jeans bandwagon.  Mint is one of my favourite colours, and pastels are so huge this season, and these jeans were only 50$ so why not?  I thought accessorizing with a strand of vintage pearls (bought at an antique mall in Victoria) would be all the jewelry i’d need to finish off this simple look!  Thanks to Ryan for the pics!

2 comments
  1. Ellen said:

    awesome post! I love the outfit and the colors and the matching flowers in the background! very well done!

Leave a Reply

