Scarf, Shades & Spring!

1. Ray-Ban New WayFarers (RB2132), 2. vintage scarf, 3. Mike & Chris Maguire studded leather jacket, 4. Elizabeth & James black camisole (also seen here), 5. Club Monaco chartreuse clutch, 6. J Brand 811 mid-rise bright royal skinny leg jeans7. Michael Kors watch.

This long weekend has been the first weekend in a long time where I’ve actually really needed my sunglasses, though still a tad chilly, I wore my favourite leather jacket and silk vintage scarf that my Mom gave me!  Ryan and I walked around Stanley Park and snapped some pictures on Saturday afternoon, the weather was so wonderful!  We had a peek at the nesting great blue herons, walked along the sea wall and then visited one of our favourite liquor stores and picked up a 6-pack of the new Okanagan Spring Apricot Summer Weizen!  It’s a beautifully light fruity beer, perfect for the start of Spring!  Photos 1, 2, 5 & 6 by Ryan, rest by me.

Leave a Reply

