Suno Fall 2012 RTW

When I think of SUNO, I think of bold prints and lots of colour, and this Fall 2012 RTW collection did not disappoint!  The more I look at this collection, the more I love it!  I love the quiet power of the top two outfits – military inspired with interesting architectural cuts and detail, but still fresh and feminine! I can’t stop looking at the mix of prints in the 4th pictured look, the beautiful black and white floral print blazer with a hint of a light silky top underneath, paired with another floral print – which could conflict, but it just looks so perfect!  I hope I can get the courage to wear two floral prints together some day, because this look is SO spot on!  The orange stripe pants in the 5th look I picked out from the show could look clown-like or comical, but I love how they look paired with the striped blouse and olive green jacket!  Beautiful, thoughtful and powerful!  All images from Vogue.com.

Leave a Reply

