Star Wars Identities: The Exhibition

Video source: NTJack1 on youtube. Image from bleublancrouge .  Ooooomg,  you have no idea how excited I am!  My friend Lisa in Edmonton alerted me to the Star Wars Identities Exhibition, being shown in Canada ONLY in Edmonton and Montréal!! Ack!  Brother Ian nabbed us tickets for November of next year and I’m SUPER excited!  I can’t believe I have to wait a whole YEAR!?  Time to revisit my favourite movies of all time over and over and over…

Leave a Reply

