Family Photo Project: Mom & Me

In addition seeing old pictures of my great grandparents looking spiffy, another thing I love about going through my grandad’s old photo albums is seeing pictures of my Mom when she was young!  There are so many great photos of her growing up and the time she spent at the cabin in RC.  I love finding similar photos of my brother and I, and thinking about how my Mom as a baby played in the water in the very same spots as we did growing up!  (I think my Mom is WAY cuter though and her bonnet is adorable! ;))

2 comments
  1. Ellen said:

    ooooh! this is soo sweet!

    • hehehe isn’t my mom cute?! I love old family photos!

Leave a Reply

