oooh Zara!

images from zara.com. oooh Zara how you toy with me… only about a dozen blocks from my home and so many interesting pieces to lust over…  pictured above on kasia struss are pieces from the november look book!  i’d love the floral blazer, blouses, and dress, i love the denim/lace/leather jacket combo, i think the red blazer and printed pants are fantastic and remind me of what isabel marant for fall 2011 RTW, i’d love a pair of those studded black rocker moto boots and that ombré dress is to DIE for (looks a little like Kate Middleton’s Alexander McQueen from their trip to LA)! and i’d pair it with those black studded moto boots! SIGH! 🙂

Above are a few pieces that I love from the October lookbook that i’ve been eyeing…  I’m loving the knitted cardi pictured in the first look, rather isabel marant-ish… another sigh…

4 comments
  1. chameleonic said:

    fantastic lookbook!

    • i loved this lookbook! the hair, the styling – i thought everything was spot on!

  2. Tatiana said:

    Wow!! I love the styling! I’ve been trying to choose my favorite, but it’s practically impossible. I do love the one on the right in the first picture.

    • thanks for your comment, Tatiana – i am loving your blog, thanks for finding me! I agree, it’s hard to pick a favourite piece or outfit! i like that sort of “Neo Navajo” print too, good choice!

Leave a Reply

