msc convocation

thank you so so much to michelle for the gorgeous champagne flutes and to rob and jeri (and chester, belle and kilo) for the BEAUTIFUL basket of chocolates and moët champagne!!! ryan and i will have to celebrate my convocation, his birthday AND our new apartment with your gifts! thank you!

photos by me, ryan and mom. well, i went to convocation on wednesday, i was a little reluctant to go, but ryan and mom and dad convinced me to. i’m glad i did, it does help to give some closure to the time i have spent here (which hasn’t always been easy).  i couldn’t have done it w/out my family and friends who have helped me along the way during my nearly 4 years here in victoria. many thanks to you all who have kept me going in one way or another!

4 comments
  1. dana jackson said:

    Nice pictures A2! Again, Well done! Really enjoyed having your folks here and the excursion to Trafalgar beach was one of the highlights. Thanks for the guided and informative tour! Even tho’ we didn’t see you all that often, we’re going to miss your wonderful smile! Stay happy! D&T

    • thank you ted & dana! i know we didn’t see each other too often, but when we did, you both really helped me keep going, thank you for everything you have done for me here in Victoria! my Victoria mom and dad! 🙂 i’m so glad you guys had fun at Trafalgar Park, I will make a list of all the critters we saw that day, and hopefully Henry and A1 will have fun digging around in the tidepools! 🙂 lots of love! A2

  2. Daryl said:

    Congrats you. It is good to see you finished strong! What are the plans for the coming year?

    • awww thanks D-man! its still hard for me to believe its finally done! first plan coming to be in a few days – moving to Vancouver! next…. really don’t know! how are you?! wedding soooon?

Leave a Reply

