my hungry architect in roberts creek.

[photos by me. photo 1 is a wood model of the cottage ryan made as a christmas gift to my parents a few years ago. photo 2: “bloodstone” iris in my mom’s garden] my handsome hubby came up to the Creek this weekend to visit (while i’m visiting my parents), and he cooked us all dinner on saturday night! he bought some special local/seasonal greens from “henry reed produce” grown in gibsons, bc  to go with the delicious tomato/bocconcini/prosciutto salad and the amazing hamburgers he grilled for us! thanks ry!

3 comments
  1. alisonjoyy said:

    What a guy! that looks deeelish

  2. Ryan said:

    It was delish! The burger’s were super easy and yummy!

Leave a Reply

