Proenza Schouler Fall 2012 RTW

Ack! I’m so far behind posting my favourites from Fashion Weeks!  I’m still in New York!  I started a new job last week, so I’ve been working so late I’ve been too exhausted to post!  Proenza Schouler is always a fave of mine and this Fall 2012 RTW season is prolonging my obsession!  I’m LOVing the oversized coats (a little Samurai-inspired and makes me think a little of Balenciaga S2012 RTW) – I NEED that first white coat!  And that cool long-sleeved teal dress – reminds me of that cool “shark fin” dress they did a few season ago – I love that layering!  All images from Vogue.com.

3 comments
  1. this whole collection is absolutely amazing. i just checked it out on moda operandi. i need to do a post on this too… love the asymmetrical lines of the coats and their unique closures. perfect.

  2. i’ve been dreaming on moda operandi too, kirin! such a great site! that first white coat KILLS me! if only i had 2,000 to spare ;) i’d probably spill coffee on it the first day i had it though hehe

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers

